owwww
so i read something i dont think i wanted to read ... about my past i thought i was done with.

so i guess old wounds are open. i dotn want to get back into details. i just hate being the bitch that broke his heart. because thats not who i am. but i am a coward and i did run from something that was so peoweful .. and scared the shit outta me.

and that i will ALWAYS regret. but i guess ill never ever get over it

but i do know that it doesnt dominate my life

and im so sorry to all of you that dont know what the hell im talking about. but i think this entry kept me from having another emotional breakdown ... by not letting it bottle up and surge inside of me.

*sigh* i need someone ... not neccesarialy a boy friend ... i dont even know what i want.

~chels

previous - next
2001-09-17 - 9:15 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007