"yous supposed to be my home girl"
quote: "look its tickle-me leonardo de vinci!"

listening to: "drifting" - trey anastasio

well my life isnt too exciting ... mainly consists of struggling through school, boys, school, boys, hot pants(haha rachel), fall play, and boys. and might i mention that when i say boys i mean like me thinking about them ... and thats about it. chelsea here is not gettin much action ... well im not really getting ANY action.

this girl christina carey came to our school .. but i think before i get into details i might offer a bit of history so you (the reader) might understand a little better. christina went to our school in 7th grade. she used to wear this clip on hair extension every day ... and it looked rediculous. and me being the ignorant lonely 7th grader i drew a quite humorous cartoon of her and her extension. and someone happend to see it. and she happened to hear about it. and she happened to try to beat me up. oooh dear. somehow i innocently talked myself out of getting my ass kicked and really got no more trouble from her after that ... besides evil stares from her and her "posse". so she moved after 7th grade. and now .. 10th grade shes back. now im telling you when i say her i FREAKED out. all i remembered was her trying to kick the motha outta me. so i was just trying ot stay outta her way and hope she wouldnt remember. but the other day she walked up to me in the locker room and asked me if she new me (i almost crapped my pants, i believe i may have made a puddle) and she was like "do you know me? and i obediently answered meekly yes. and she was like "aww you chelsea! grl you look gooood. not like you didnt look good then ... but girl *head swivel, finger snap* you look GOOD" *whew* i studdered a thankyou and sheepishly scampered to my locker followed by casey laughing her nickers off (isnt nickers a fun word???)

yup thats my excitment. *sigh* i lead a boring life. i think this town needs a circus or something.

or not

~chels

previous - next
2001-10-04 - 10:25 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007