the price is right.
Quote: "hey john, can you do a david wheeler voice?" - mr. preston

so colins pissed at me because i asked him to make me a new layout. he pretty much threw back all this stuff i said earlier in my face and made me feel like a complete asshole. i love that. a few months ago he asked me if he could save my layout so he could give it to someone else (w/ a few modifications of course) if they wanted it. so i told him not to because i liked the idea of having a one of a kind layout. then he got all offended because i worte in my last entry that i would get a 3 out of 100 cuz my diary sucks. lemme clear that up ... that was a personal attack on myself. i was refering to my lack of wit and entertinment value in this here diary. so he used that against me. *sigh* ill never win.

and me thinking it was easy i decised to look up html codes so maybe i could add something ... but im pretty nieve. its so complicated. i totally respect anyone who can do that.

so im guessing im not gonna do anything today. but its nice to have a day off. and o how ive missed daytime television. ~chels

previous - next
2001-10-08 - 12:33 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007