ever seen the movie "the faculty"???
Quote: "i hate this kind of music"-me

"it hates you"-my mom

im not sure i could possibly name anything that i hate more than psycho teachers. all my life ive been plagued by ass hole teachers who act like kids are a burdeon on their lives and the very thing that will bring society down to the deepest pits of hell ... or something like that.

i remember in 2nd grade my teacher was Mrs Danner. she believed in negative reinforcement. if you did something wrong she would LET YOU KNOW. but the great accomplishments of a 2nd grader were overlooked because you made a mess on your desk or talked outloud instead of raising your hand. i remember going home and telling my mom i wanted to commit suicide (i was 7) because my teacher was so mean to me. now lemme set straight the fact that i didnt really know what suicide was ... but i knew it would maybe spark something in my parents to do something about it. yeah ... they got me a therapist.

then in 7th grade we had Mr Foster. and might i add he retired the year after ... maybe thats not a good example.

Freshmen year i had the worst to date: Mrs. Debenedictis. she treated me like shit. always yelled at me and said things like "your just getting into trouble so you can get attention, its what girls do." now i dont know about all you girls out there ... but this pretty much pissed me off. but what can i do? she removed me from groups, yelled at me every day, and accused me of things i never did. and i must say Most of the time i gave her no reason to do any of these things. i have witnesses.

this eyar i have not one ... but 3 psycho bitch teachers.

numero uno: Mrs Macgonigal. words cannot express how evil this woman is. she teaches us things ... and changes her answers the day before a test. she calls us stupid and incompetant. she makes class a living hell for all the students. she yells at us when we ask questions. how are we going to learn anything in chem if we cant ask questions??

the other teachers are ms golditch. aka "gold-bitch" ask rachel ... shes not right in the head.

for some reason she picks on just rachel and i. we got a 0 in class today because she didnt see us doing our excercises. rachel tried to tell her off ... but its no use ... teachers have selective hearing.

and mrs santiago isnt really a psycho bitch ... but she makes spanish class oh-so-fun. i believe the qoute of the day from her was "who washes dishes anymore?" and after a few people informed her that they didnt have dish washers she disgustedly replied, " omg! i didnt know houses even came without dishwashers anymore! how do you live with washing dishes by hand???"

she also delightedly makes fun of fellow students. but not when they are in her presence ... oh no ... she likes to take the liberty of talking about them behind their backs ... to whole classes. she reminds me of all the girls i hate ... and shes my teacher.

i just cant stand when teachers treat students like shit and are extremely strict. or when they act like they hate their job. i know that all the classes those women taught had no educational value to me what-so-ever. i just blocked them out. why do you make a profession out of teaching children when you hate them?

teachers like mrs macnamee, mr olivo, and mr chard deserve a pat on the back for actually making their classes enjoyable. i know that thir classes are my safe haven and the highlight of my day.

*sigh*

i would love school if it werent for psycho teachers.

~chels

previous - next
2001-12-10 - 6:35 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007