rabid thoughts
im definitly in no way getting upset or hurt (well maybe a little) by sometign i read in someone elses diary ... hell if you cant write what you feel then what is te point of a diary anyway.

today i read johnny's diary. i know he in no way feels the same way about me but i think johnny is a wonderful person. he has this awesome attitude about life and an incredible sence of character. you cant be around johnny and be sad at the same time. and there is never a dull moment with him nearby. i enjoy johns company as much as i enjoy the company of all of my other dear friends and i hope he knows that. i guess this is why i was kinda hit with something i read in his diary. and i know there is definitly good reason for what he said being that i was saying things he obviously didnt agree with about his best friend ... its just that it kind stug reading about how he hated me and his master plan of playing a mean joke on me with matt.

and he told ian i was obsessed with matt during the summer.

woah ... comtrary to popular belief i was never obsessed with matt ... grrr and due to my extremely open diary entries in my now safely locked up previous diary i am having a hard time shaking the idea that i was obsessed with matt.

i guess i just want to say to johnny if he reads this is that im sorry he felt that way about me and i definitly wish things were a hell of a lot different ... i just wish i didnt get myself into that mess in the first place.

*sigh*

i love my friends ( <---------- not sacrasm)

~chels

"babies full of rabies ... Yes!Yes!" - cats cradle

previous - next
2002-01-02 - 4:56 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007