prim rose garden
its not like i can help the way i feel

sometimes i wish i could

and it makes me mad to not be in controll

and to controll how you and i feel

ill just keep trying

and they'll just keep telling me to give up

and i will ... for a few hours

sometimes im so upset with you i cant even look at you.

but then you do that thing

and i forget

its not that im sad

and im not trying to be melodramatic

i just kinda wish it wasnt so unrewuitted

and it wasnt so freakin hard to just forget you

sometimes you do something that you dont even realize

and it kills me

and sometimes you do something that makes my whole week.

and sometimes you are just there ... mocking my feelings unknowingly

and i wouldnt have it any other way.

~chels

previous - next
2002-01-13 - 6:04 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007