dont you ever wish you could scream at the tv and change whats about to happen?
Quote:

Pat-"give it to me"

John-"no give it to me"

Pat-"no i ment the dvd"

yanno what makes me happy? my friends.

ther is nothign on earth that keeps me sane besides the wonderful people who i am honored to say are my friends. today pat casey and i went to johnny's house to watch the fast and the furious on DVD. although we really didnt watch much of the movie with john throwing spit balls at me and fighting with online robots, i highly enjoyed myself. casey and johnny made pasta (a tradition at johnny's house) while pat and i ran to WOW video to rent the fast and the furious. :)

today was a great day

besides johnny's house i just felt great.

wow i like to be in a good mood.

~chels

previous - next
2002-01-14 - 7:18 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007