kill the middle man ... get rid of the prooblem
i hate to communicate through diaries but i feel that this has to clear up somehow.

casey i am mad at you yes.

but i didnt want to rip your face off or anything ... i just wasnt in the mood to talk to you

you know why so i know i dont have to explain myself ... but this has happened more than once.

what really makes me more mad is the fact that other people took it upon themselves to tell you instead of letting me handle my own problems. and the fact that im sure they had alot more than i actually had to say.

im more incredibly annoyed than anything else.

and i asked you 4 times to wait.

~chels

previous - next
2002-02-15 - 11:44 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007