landslide
i hate the way you ignore me

i hate the way you act like nothings wrong

i hate the way you dont see how you hurt me

i hate the way you think your problems are the only ones that matter

i hate the way you never listen

i hate the way you speak to me

i hate the way you are always better

i hate the way you treat me when they are around

i hate the way you think you know it all

i hate the way you hurt me

i hate the way you hurt me

i hate the way you hurt me

and dont even acknowelage youre doing it

~chels

previous - next
2002-02-17 - 11:54 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007