"up yours rizzle"
quote-

T-birds: "tell me more, tell me more ..."

bob: "like did ... uh ... shit"

song: "we go together"- grease

geez its about time i updated.

im not sure there are wordt to describe the last week ... grease has been incredible, wonderful, amazing, and other such adjectives. it turned out to be an awesome show.

the only thing that bothers me is that someday i hope to be the star of a show ... not a musical though because my voice isnt anything they write books about ... but i know that i can do it in the fall play. im working on it.

but then again ... the fall play never gets a good turnout... *sigh*

i jsut cant wait to get back on the stage. just standing on it makes me happy :)

i really cant write what i want to say ... so ...

i get my evaluation to get my braces off in 8 days

wowzers im so excited

sorry for the shitty entry ... im distracted

previous - next
2002-03-03 - 7:21 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007