yanno that thing about that thing with the thing? yeah that thing
i know i should just ignore it ... and not talk about it ...

but its on my mind and its my fucking diary so im gonna write whateve i want to.

i hate this stupid image that people have of me that im obsessed with boys.

i know its my fault for most of it. but thats only because theyre the only problem that i have that i openly like to talk about.

when i have a problem i talk ... and talk ... and talk about it. thats jsut my therapy ... i talk about it untill it doesnt seem like such a big deal again. but why am i explaining and justifying my feelings to you??

ok well the real purpose of my entry was actually to relieve the fact that after reading my not so negative ... but incredibly judgemental guestbook entries. i just hate how people can criticize me and then not have the guts to leave their name ... becuse yanno ... i can sooo beat them up.

gah

ill continue to write whatever i want and feel whatever i want to feel ... and maybe im making a big deal about this ... and maybe its jsut something for me to make a big deal about to mask a bigger problem that i cant accept ... perhaps

~chels

previous - next
2002-03-20 - 7:35 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007