bipolar has nothing to do with the north pole? wait ...
Song: "blackbird" - the beatles

i went into my dad's old records and pulled out his white album. and i played it while laying sprawled on the floor with my eyes closed just concentrating on the music. and i got lost in my thoughts.

i thought about my quickly deteriorating relationship with my father. hes always yelling at me about one thing or another. it seems that at least once a day he yells at me about something. i miss being daddy's girl ... but im too strong minded to just sit there and listen to someone telling me what to do when it is completely unfair ... and thats what starts the verbal assault. missles of screaming comebacks hurtle through the air striking eachothers last nerve. its so hard to live with him. one minute hes happy and the goofy old daddy i once knew him as ... and then hes grumbly old man who screams about this that and the other thing. i cant win with him. im always trying to impress him, even though i know he loves me i always try to find commmon ground that i can talk with him about. but that usually ends up with us disagreeing on some aspect and then it erupts back into world war III.

ack!

blackbird is a beautiful song

brrr its cold

i was kinda hoping he would show ...

so this whole not worrying about guys thing is really working ... although i still have crushes, im not spending every waking moment trying to figure out how to obtain them. im just sitting back and enjoying this thing called the single life

exactly 1 year of being single monday

today i got a penut butter cup sunday at friendlys ... but they didnt give me enough peanut butter.

not jealous

not jealous

not jealous

so ...

i was tryong to write a paper for english about my person war. my fear of the dark ... and i started to freak myself out while writing about all the things im afraid of. i was close to tears untill i put on "the general" by dispatch ... and all was well

music soothes anything

~chels

previous - next
2002-03-22 - 11:33 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007