200, one year, and still going strongf
Wow � 200

So Im not going to make a huge event about it. but I think of it as a milestone. Im quite proud of myself actually. Again � ed said id never make it past 7.

And this is my 1 year anniversary here on diaryland. That�s awesome. I know there are people who have been around for so much longer. But this is one thing ive stuck with. Ive had so many failed diaries and finally I have something to be proud of.

The one thing I regret is the image I convey through this diary � I know that my writing style has improved but I don�t like how most of my entries are so pessimistic. I resolve to try to talk about happier things. And still stay true to myself.

Well this is it. dave matthews tonight and more to come.

Thus continuing �the newest chapter of the life of a human bungee cord�

~chels

p.s. pyrotechnics, male strippers, and elevator music were removed due to fire code infringement, censorship infringement, and bad taste.

previous - next
2002-04-10 - 11:43 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007