tally-ho
welp i seem to be able to get on for the time being ... so i might as well update ... even though im almost positive i lost any reader i had ... booo.

so

im reforming myself. yup. i took on this attitude that i wasnt going to change for anyone and that i was going to be myself ... but the thing is ... thats not me. and you have to give a little to take a little. i noticed the strong friendships slipping away and that was a big wake up call. ive also realized who my real friends are. and instead of surrounding myself with a blanket of a lot of friends im going to focus on the few friends that actually matter to me.

and my campaign for forgetting about boys is slowly building up to success. but i have to fix a few things

but who cares?

what really matters is spider-man.

call me crazy .. but he is the most attractive man out there.

and no im not talking about toby mcguire ... im talking the guy in the suit. *swoon*

so ive seen the movie twice and although i can say that it is by far one of the most excellent movies ever ... i cant say its perfect.

first off ... the spider that bites him is one of a kind ... not some genetically altered science experiment. and its supposed to be dying.

and peter parker wrestles to get money for the rent .... not because he wants a cool car for mary jane. boo

and whats this with the green goblin wearing a mask? and the car-jacking ... and the robber falling out the window ....AAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

so ive seen the movie twice ... and im hoping to see it a few more times.

and im getting the movie poster when it comes to wow video ... i will personally assassinate anyone who gets in my way. *innocent smile*

and id like to share with the whole internet community (since this is the first time in my life this has ever happened)

I AM ON A WINNING TEAM

yup that right folks ... my team, brown and connery, in the senior division of the haddon township town softball league, is undefeated 7-0 , and of course the #1 team in the league.

heh heh heh

well im going out to drive my very own nissan altima with the power windows, sun roof, and cd player.

~chels

previous - next
2002-05-12 - 2:26 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007