blew pork is what i call it
alas, my dear diary it has been far too long since we have last met ...

memorial day weekend gets a 7.5 on my fun scale ... not bad, not bad at all.

all i could think about ... *sigh* nevermind.

today we went to great adveture, and went on as many rollercoasters as one could fit in a 7 hour time period ... which is quite a few. i must admit though ... rollercoasters just arent doing it for me anymore ... they arent as thrilling as they used to be. perhaps next time i need a thrill ill go sky diving.

tomorrow is the day ive been waiting for for 2 and a half long, painful, extra-long, excrutiating years ...

the day i get my braces off.

luke's picking me up tomorrow so we can eat popcorn and taffy till our teeth fall out, driving around with his new drivers license.

*sigh* ive forgotten what it feels like to have metal-less teeth. this should be interesting.

~chels

previous - next
2002-05-28 - 10:55 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007