insomniac
hes totally confusing.

hell give me th cold shoulder ... then blame it on me

then an hour later tell me the sweetest things ive ever heard.

im a liquid pool of chelsea seeping through the carpet ... and then hes a jerk to me again ...

and i wouldnt have it any other way

i love the feeling of tired when it gets to the point when you feel like youre floating. you dont have much logic and alot of things are funny ... tee hee.

why use pot when you can jsut go with the healthy, more practical, more legal, sleep deprivation??

previous - next
2002-06-05 - 12:25 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007