learn to love
we lost

please do m a big favor and dont ask me about the game.

im a junior.

i cant believe im a junior in highschool

i remember when i was in 4th grade and i thought the 6th graders were huge. now im in 11th grade ... 11th grade. it really hasnt hit.

and you know what?

i hate it

i hate people worrying about their image ... i hate people worrying about other people worrying about their image. i hate competition and style. and movie stars and rich people

because when i was in 4th grade these things didnt exist.

i miss eating peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, i miss my balcony hanson concerts to my dog, i miss my canopy bed, i miss my dress up trunk, i miss my cardboard house my dad built for me that stayed in the dining room for months untill he had to throw it away, i miss treasure mountain, i miss chutes and ladders. i miss kinds incorperated, i miss david the gnome and eurekas castle. i miss playing mario cart on super nintedo. i miss my first all nighter sleepover. i miss summer camp. i miss the little engine that could. and the little mermais wall paper. and my homemade wedding dress, and licking the spoons after my mom made brownies. and picking strawberries to make jam, and my heart room, and playing hide and seek, and playing capture the flag, and i miss learning to swim underwater, and i miss genessee country museum. and i miss the bunny rabbit and the iguanas. i miss having friends that ive known for more that 4 years. i miss being able to say " remember that time back in elementary school?"

i miss keropi and peckle

i miss the time when the mall was cool

i miss stick-on earrings

i miss bubble baths

i miss make believe

i miss neon bandaids

i miss the time when i didnt have to worry about people judging me because in all honesty ... noone on earth doesnt care what people think. because those people who say they dont care sit around and say they dont care which is only another form of caring ... because they want people to know that they dont care. i do it.

right now my hair feels really really soft ... 1 word ... finesse.

but what do i care?

previous - next
2002-06-22 - 5:34 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007