techno remix
i met him on january 6, 2002.

so anyway

yesterday casey and i went to the mall to shop and hang out.

i love shopping.

yasee i have a shirt fetish

i cannot have too many shirts ...

and dont you ever feel bad for that rack of clothes on clearance that no one wants? well i do

so i bought a shirt ... and it was $4 ... this wasnt even that great of a shirt .... but it was $4 ...

so i bought incubus - morning view ... and for some reason i havent gotten around to listening to it yet

i bought jen a tinkerbell coloring kit ... because she loves disney, fairies, and shes going to art school.

i saw kevin at the mall

we were walking out of the mall to meet my mom when i heard someone calling out to me. i turned around and these two incredibly hot guys were heading towards me.

i immediatly blushed and felt like an idiot because there was no way they were talking to me.

but they were ... they told me that their friend thought i was super cute and they wanted me to meet him ...

i had seen these guys earlier and i was checking them out.

the funny thing is that their friend was so shy that he ran away ... i never got to meet him ... and my mom came by and said we had to leave.

they were from delsea ... and one of them was named eddie

that has never happened to me before ... usually im the one thats with the "super cute" girl who sits envious of the pretty one as the boys pay all the attention to her

hmmm

made my day

emily cain hates me ... she says im a huge bitch and i act like im the queen of the universe

*sigh*

i like emily ... i thought she was nice ...

~chels

previous - next
2002-07-01 - 11:40 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007