bang!
last night i had a dream where i had to play guitar ... and i went into it thinking i was fine ... but then i realized that i didnt know how to play

then suddenly there were lion cubs and aligator babies. well ... everyone said they were alligator babies ... but they looked like lion cubs with green fur to me. so i kept asking everyone "since alligators are reptiles ... they shouldnt have fur, right?" and noone could answer me ... all they could do was swear that they were in fact alligator babies ...

i thought that was a little odd bing that 1) thats the first time to my knowledge that ive questioned my dream while im dreaming and 2) that just because everyone told me that was the way it was it must be right ...

hmmm

happy fourth of july

~chels

previous - next
2002-07-04 - 2:15 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007