a picture says a thousand words
so after a few minutes of debating with my inner sensibility i messaged bobby

and we had a great conversation

he didnt seem to care that im 16

or that hes never met me

or seen my face

we talked about haunted houses

and pancakes

and cats

and pictures

and thoughts

and surfing

and travel ...

and in some way i hated it

because bobby has almost been somewhat of a celebrity ... hes so popular

and i knew that i wasnt the only one hes ever talked to randomly

and i know that im not the most interesting person hes talked to

but i did get to talk to someone i regard as some sort of hero

and that made me smile

and thats all that matters

~chels

previous - next
2002-07-09 - 3:11 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007