youre so selfish (what a cliche teenage girl title)
so im sitting here in my mismatched clothing, slightly tousled hair, and dorky style emo glasses hoping and praying that someone will call me or message me.

i want something exciting to happen

im sick of drama

i had a fight with a boy type and now im feeling slightly bruised and i most definitly dont want to be stuck sitting here while my hormones abduct me and send me into one of those stupid teenage girl pits of despair ... oh no anything but that ... pleeeeeease

i want to spin in circles with bob

dance with pat

giggle with amy

yell obscene nonsense with casey

play with toys with luke

laugh with ed

make up funny wierd things with angelo

anything but be alone ...

grrrr

if i were in charge of the world everyone would be required to have 3 chickens named rupert, sylvester, and moe.

previous - next
2002-07-09 - 9:37 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007