yo mamma smells .... uh ... youre stupid
today i made a shirt

er ... modified a shirt.

the little fashion designer in me is screaming "cut! twist! braid! tie! cut more! pretty!"

or maybe im jsut hearing my stomach yelling "feed me! you cant live on sweedish fish your whole life"

i wish i could ... theyre yummy.

si im assuming im pretty much available now after the present circumstances with boy-type (3 houses over one house back) i know he wont lay aside his ego for anyone ... not even me. i just wish he haddnt let me get attached.

previous - next
2002-07-10 - 3:27 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007