code
i dont know why i let this stuff bother me. i really, really dont.

maybe because i didnt have many friends in elementary school. and when i moved here i wanted a clean slate, i wanted to wow em. i wanted everyone to like me because id never had that before. but yeah that happened *cough*

i tell myself not to care. people judge alot. i make one big mistake and im the bitch of the world. and its just me. the female is always to blame. go cook in the fucking kitchen, men are always right, bros before hoes. ok so there was another fucking party who is just as guilty (in my opinion more) as i am. and hes the ficking martyr. im the whore bitch who hurt him. jesus christ. im reeling. random moments and he leaps into my brain. when im trying to just stop emitting this image that all i care about is boys. its the only subject i feel comfortable voicing and its backfired in my face. and im jsut not good enough for the only one i actually care about.

just stop.

and i cant not have feelings for the people i least want to have feelings for.

cryptic is running rampant on diaryland. join the club.

previous - next
2002-11-18 - 9:36 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007