dr. stupid face
my kitten is hurting.

my mom woke me up this morning because zoe (the aforementioned kitten - who also happens to be 8 years old and not really a kitten) has something wrong with her feet. they look like ulcers and they are bleeding. i wrapped her feet but now shes freaking out which is making me freak out. ack!

and why cannot the effing vet work on a sunday? what do animals not get sick on sundays?

whoops im a cat i cant hurt my feet on a sunday ...

my mother mode is on full blast. noone hurts my kitty.

previous - next
2002-12-01 - 1:21 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007