oh brother
my brother is sitting within close proximity of me watching some sort of HBO movie.

a few seconds ago i heard him gasp in delight "ohhhh shelby!". this starteled me to hear my 11 year old brother swooning over a female. (its not every day a prepubescant male makes his longings for the female-type known)

i spun around to catch a glimpse of this woman who had so stimulated my brother, only to see a street with some cars.

then i heard him wisper to himself, "nice car ... niiiice car".

not only did this instance prove that im a know-nothing when it comes to cars, but it also made me say to myself in great forlorn:

"oh no, hes going to be one of those guys ... "

previous - next
Monday, Jan. 13, 2003 - 6:17 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007