a great sister
i found this in the laundry room. my little brother shawn wrote it for school. hes 11. it might have made me cry.

i left it exactly as he wrote it ... i left in the typos. i love how the quotes he made are more like his own words of what i said. im glad i got to read this.

A Great Sistet

whenever there's a rock concert she'll take me, whenever I'm sad she'll cheer me up, and whenever I'm bored she'll play games with me. This person is none other than my older sister. My sister isn't always a perfect angel but she does provide good advice. "It doesn't matter what you look like," She said when I didn't want to wear my wrist guards, "What do you want to do, look cool and break your wrist, or wear your wrist guards and not get hurt?"

(edited) was born in the Strong Memorial Hospital in Rochester, NY on September 8, 1986. Today she lives in Westmont, NJ.

Chelsea has many talents, she loves writing in her online diary and also has been in many high school plays. Chelsea has a few goals also. Chelsea wants to be a star in a play, she wants to be known for something, and she wants to become a counselor at Camp Stella Maris and is already on her way. She is a C.I.T. (counselor-In-Training)

Chelsea has many nationalities and she said she is "a little Italian, some German, a little Irish from my grandpa, and a little Norwegian from my other grandpa. Other then being Irish my grandpa is a WW II Veteran. My other grandpa was a N.Y.C. detective."

Chelsea has a few best friends she says, "Casey is my best friend becuase she has the same sense of humor, and she puts up with me. Kyle is my best friend because we are very similar. Brendan is my best friend because he was my first friend in Westmont. and Alexandra and Erin I've known since elementary school.

Chelsea has two people who have inspired her and they are none other than her own parents. Jack and Lin Johnson. Chelsea says that her parents inspired her because "there probably the reason I am the way I am today, and they admire my friends."

Chelsea paddled out, she saw a new set of good waves coming in. She turned around and started paddling, the wave picked up, it started bringin her in, she stood up, Chelsea was surfing. There are many things Chelsea likes to do when we go to North Carolina. Chelsea and I have been surfing for the last two years. Last year we took surfung lessons. Evan was our instructor he is so good that he can do a handstand while surfing. Chelsea and I learned a lot bue she did the best.

Chelsea has helped me in many ways. Idi t werent for Chelsea I would have never met some of the local bands, and if it wasn't for her i wouldn't be able to do many of the things I can do now. My sister has pirsuaded my parents into letting me do many things. I really hope she will keep in touch with me when she gos to college in two years. I really love my sister but sometimes you can't see it easily.

previous - next
Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 - 11:38 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007