skip around
the snow today was a well-needed distraction.

i enjoy your company immensely, but thats nothing new. only now i can actually tell you that.

cool.

the snow came down hard today. its such a surprise since this fall/wintery time has been anything but. i could barely stand sitting in class watching flakes the size of golf balls gently accumulate on the roof and trees.

i made a snowman with my mother. and i wished that i could make more and more.

my mom keeps talking about my lasts. its hard enough that im battling those urges to call everything my "last time as a senior something or other", and now i have my mom doing it for me.

on a completely other note ... i seriously lack a green thumb. Not only is my cactus dying (you have to be really awesome with plants to kill a cactus ... ), but the live plant, that lives in water, that requires no maintenance, that lives with my fish semore ... is dying. whaaa?

happy weekend.

previous - next
Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003 - 12:16 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007