flu
im sick of prank phone calls. people making fun of my brother. flat soda. my dad yelling. cold hamburgers. runs in my stockings. cold rain. falling asleep in stat class. homework. paying for gas. school. applying to college. wishing that i was motivated. getting yelled at by my mom because i dont have a job.

but im not sick of his hugs. or her laughs. and her random bursts into song. or her crazy comments. or band. or mr fallon. or working with clay in art. or listening to masturbation conversations on the back of the bus. or singing tres cantos. or his stories. or her spanish class. or his guitar. or christmas cookies.

previous - next
Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003 - 10:23 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007