Gallop
There is something bigger out there if you just let it come.

For once I need to just let my guard down, stop trying to plan and schedule and figure out what the future holds for me. I need to strap in and enjoy the ride.

There are things around me that I'm just starting to notice. Maybe it took 7 years to understand just who and what would be important to me, who would be effecting my life, and sadly who wouldn't/isn't.

I spend too much of my life fearing the worst. I spend to much time being angry when things don't work out. I can't be an emotional basket case eighty percent of my time. I have to STOP sweating the small stuff, enjoy what I have, take in my surroundings and look to the positives.

I'm young and I have the world at my fingertips. I need to take hold before this ship sails.

I want to see what my life holds for me, I don't want to plan it out.

Hold On.

previous - next
Monday, Jan. 10, 2005 - 12:55 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007