craving
I feel like I am stuck in this constant state of nostalgia. No matter where I am or what I'm doing, I'm always missing something or someone.

I love having friends and memories in different places. It fills me up knowing that I have so many people that care about me. But at the same time It kills me to not be with all the people I love.

College is a bitter-sweet experience. I've found that it's a little easier to fall into the groove of things upon this second semester, but at the same time I'm still a bit of an outcast on my floor. The girls really don't think of me as one of them and I don't really feel like anyone besides Kyle has made much of an effort to get to know me (although it would be quite hypocritical of me to not acknowlege the fact that I haven't really gotten to know them).

I wish the whole world could be a fantastic combination of Haddon Township and Camp Stella Maris all rolled into one.

previous - next
Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005 - 12:42 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007