A Rude Interruption
I think its just fucking rediculous that the moment I try to delete you from my life and you wont stop calling and texting. What? I don't hear from you for months, you break my heart over and over again, I try to do something about it by getting rid of the remnants of you ... and NOW you send me random text messages and call me at 3 in the morning to that I can keep you company while you drunkenly run through NYC because your so-called best friend ditched you to have sex with some girl and now you have no where to go? Well fuck you. I never would have done that and I never will tell you that I'm fucking tired and I just fucking fell asleep. And yes I will stay on the phone until I know you're safe. I'm a fucking "angel", I know.

Fuck you ... I still wont save your number back into my phone.

previous - next
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2005 - 3:16 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007