Living Away ... Always on the Move.
It has occurred to me that I may have officially left home for awhile without even realizing it (until now.) In 2 weeks from tomorrow I will hop a plane to London to study theatre and the like until February. Then I go back to Delaware almost immediatly until my spring break. For spring break I plan on traveling up to Rochester to see people I won't have seen since (well yesterday.) Then it's back to school. Then home but straight up to Rochester to embark on a 2 week long road trip to Yosemite and the Grand Canyon with Kate. Then straight to camp and straight to school then home for Thanksgiving and a little while for Christmas before it's back to school for winter session and then the summer at Delaware because I can't afford to pay for rent in a house I'm not living in. The I graduate and god forbid I move home after college ...

There is no time. EVER.

I miss you soo much right now. I try to tell myself that I'm just making it up in my head but really, I don't think I am. The more I try to think about not being around you the more I cling on to hope that in the future we can be together again. The one thing I've ever been sure of and I won't just let it happen. I miss you. I can't wait to see you.

previous - next
Sunday, Dec. 18, 2005 - 10:33 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007