mirror immage
I had dreams last night that I was strategically being removed from the Red Bull team. It was all based on true things happenings and it was so real that I'm still worried about it. I got a call this morning ... they can't find the keys to the Red Bull truck. I was the last one to drive it.

I'm definitly getting fired. Perhaps Jungle Juice has a way of sending prolific dreams my way.

last night I put forth a valient effort. to no results. This semester is the ying to last semester's yang.

previous - next
Saturday, Mar. 04, 2006 - 10:11 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007