Abroad
I lost. As per usual. I will NOT be the Vice President of major events next year in SCPAB.

Tonight we gathered at my English professor's house for a reunion of our awesome London gang. KK (above mentioned professor) caught me off guard when he asked me if I was still interested in being a TA next winter when he takes another group to London. I of course am still interested! He said that he cleared it with the Abroad office and now he just needs to get the English Department to approve me. I can't believe it. I was only half-serious when I asked him if he would take me again as a TA. Hopefully the English department will decide I'm good enough for them. I can't imagine a free trip to London and not having to do any real work while I'm over there. WOW.


previous - next
Sunday, Apr. 23, 2006 - 9:24 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007