warbox
Ladies and Gentlemen, He has done it again. With the same precision and accuracy as the last time, although its hard to tell which time it was worse? would I rather have it where I'm blindsided like before? or is it even more bitter that I saw it coming, have seen it in the past, and still disregarded his ease for disregarding.

Next year I WILL NOT be doing the one thing that I love. I won't be the Minor Concert chair. I haven't even heard the verdict but it usually isnt condusive to being hired to have a dramatic past with the person who is choosing. I always seem to get myself into a mess because I can't control my impulses and I don't think before I do ... i need to grasp this before I lose completely.

previous - next
Wednesday, May. 03, 2006 - 6:37 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007