Spilled
I'm home and enjoying (almost) every minute of it.

I'm getting out more which is a great feature of this particular time home. I'm not sure I'll be ready to leave for camp.

I love some of the people in this town more than words. It takes a very special group of people to entertain me for hours on end ... I wish I could find people like that in Delaware.

I want to know if I'm going to England next winter. If not, then I'm going to Disney World which is of course the next best thing so I shouldn't be too disappointed.

previous - next
Tuesday, May. 30, 2006 - 1:14 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007