short-term memory
At some point this endless cycle of conquest and then dumping has to stop. It is not who I am and doesn't make sense. I want to go back to the days when I could lie on a couch for hours comfortably with someone and not be freaking out over titles and relationship responsibilities. I think high schoolers have an environment that is far more conducive to my kind of relationship ...

Last night I ran my first big show. I felt accomplished, important, and happy. I know what I want to do in life, I just have to figure out who the hell I have to suck up to to get there ...

Damn this industry.

previous - next
Thursday, Mar. 01, 2007 - 10:50 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007