the first day of the rest of my diary
hey hey hey all! my first entry ever (under this name that is)

ya see i had star-dust33 ... but there were alot of problems with the wrong people reading it. #1 rule of a diary ... always expect that the wrong people will read your diary. most definitly. everythings the same except for the name and the writings. im not gonna get so personal. just rantings and such. i likethe idea of an open community so while i have this diary for all to read ... and im keeping the other one all locked up for myself only. personal stuff. ya know.

so im very excited that i have a diary for all to read and its nice to start fresh. so wish me luck i hope this thing works out!

~chels

previous - next
2001-07-11 - 5:33 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007