omg! i broke a nail ... i hate my life
ok so last entry for tonight

ive figured out something about myself and i think i need to work on this because it cant be healthy.

so ive learned that to cope with big problems im my life i make every little oroblem in my life huge and bottle up the real stuff that bothers me.

i dont like to tell people my big problems cuz then peopel think im a drama queen. but then again by blowing the little stuff outta proportion i look like an even bigger drama queen

i guess i just cant win

blah

~chels

previous - next
2001-09-01 - 1:45 a.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007