i hate him
i hate guys

i hate that queasy feeling i get when i think about a boy i like.

and i hate the way you feel rejected when the guy you like doesnt like you

and i hate the way guys make me feel bad about myself. and i hate how he makes me cry

and hes not that great

ive seen better eyes,

and his nose is too big

and his voice annoys me

and he never talks

and he likes dumbo better than the little mermaid (and he only said dumbo was better to get me mad)

and i hate how he tries to get me mad

and he ignores me

and he doesnt even like me

and i think he smokes pot

and he has alot of pimples on his forehead

and his hair is too long

and he worries too much about his image

and hes ... *sigh*

i hate boys

and im not a lesbian so im pretty much screwed

damnit

y do guys make me feel this way ... better yet ... why does this particular guy make me feel this way?

do girls make guys feel this way too?

*sigh*

~chels

previous - next
2001-09-01 - 11:58 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007