IIIIMMMM BAAAAAACK!!!!!
Quote:"is david wheeler a black street hooker?" magic mirror-"oh not another one" (a question and response to/from the magic mirror on the shrek dvd games thing) hey

wow its been awhile. i can finally breathe. the fall play is over. wow it seems like such a short while ago i was spazzing about being in it. over-all it was an AWESOME experience. ive never actually had a role in a preformance that mattered so this was pretty rad. but now that its over i find myself with too much time on my hands. it seems that i can never be happy. one second im complaining that i have too much to do, and the next second im wandering in circles in my living room following the ceiling fan because i have too much time on my hands. i guess its one of those girls never being satisfied things ...

i just got back from florida. quick run down of my adverntures:

i took 2 planes down to tampa.

then we went to busch gardens

then i rode this wooden rollercoaster with my brother 5 times (there was no wait HAHA)

rode the other roller coasters ect...

then we went to Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. ... cool ...

and i got a tan

aaaaand that pretty much ties it up

and yanno what sucks ... i havent updated in sooooo long ... and yet ideas escape me on what to write ... uh ... type about.

but me and colin are talking about future plans for star-gazer33 so im excited about coming attractions.

dont worry poor diary ... i shall no longer neglect you ...

~chels

previous - next
2001-11-13 - 7:05 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007