... hate me
its something about not having that fuzzy feeling that you have a person to dance with that really doesnt feel too ... um ... well ... fuzzy.

i dont like sitting there watching all the people dancing and wishing i wa up there with him. but him is not a good thing for my brain right now. i finally think i have things all figured out and now its like my cranium has been put in one of those boggle things ... or maybe pop-o-matic trouble ... but thats not the point. im just super confused and thats the last thing i need.

and i think the more i let this soak in my thoughts the more potent the feelings are going to be and the more painful im going to make it for myself. *sigh* i think sometimes my inner-self tries to make my life more dramatic ... to make something happen during this dreary existance.

and they didnt even play 99 red balloons

previous - next
2001-11-20 - 10:03 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007