thanks matt
"I figured I would do one better and say Hey instead of hi or say "Hola" or whatever you used to say when you picked up the phone. Dont know what else to say except for that other dream you have to reach, you'll make it dont worry, and i'll be the 1st in line to see you starring in a play. I wrote more than just hi, so you must feel really special, plus I wrote hey which is better than hi."

~matt (when he was still talking to me)

i was reading old guestbook entries and i found this one from matt. and it was even written after we broke up. *sigh* i want my friend back ... i miss him.

~chels

previous - next
2001-12-01 - 11:05 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007