my dad the athlet sperm ... no brains all braun ... er maybe just fat
i am sooo fucking sick of getting yelled at about everything. my parents yell at me and are constantly nagging me and telling me how rude and selfinsh and what a horible daughtor i am. what the hell! im probably the luckiest thing that ever happened to them. the percentage of daughtors who actually dont get into trouble and dont hate their parents at age 9 is pretty damn nominal ... do they care? HELL NO.

i get all a's and 2 b's ... and i get yelled at for not working up to my potential. i could be getting d's but NOOOO they are never happy.

i just got completely reemed out by my dad who called me "little miss princess" because i kicked my brother off the computer so i could do my lab. what was he doing you ask? he was talking to someone who was basifcally telling him to leave him the hell alone. i walked upstairs and asked shawn to get off because i have a lab and the rule in the house is homework comes first. after his infantile "i dont give a crap about your lab" i told him that if he doesnt get off im gonna turn off the computer. he continued to ignore me ... so i turned it off. and what does he do? he rins cryig to my dad that mean old rotton chelsea is harassing him and threw him off the computer. and the fucking ass hole (my dad)came upstairs to yell at me and sarcastically scream about how im the queen of the universe. yanno pop ... go fuck yourself. and he wonders where i get my sarcastic attitude from. and he goes on to tell me that i was selfish to make my mom go shopping mfor a cotillion dress yesterday. ok my mom had been promising to take me shopping for weeks to go yesterday. and saturday rolls around and we're about to leave and my mom thinks that maybe we should go to the beach instead ... whaaa????

so i said "no mom! you promised." and we went. so my dad is complaining because i "practically bound and gagged my mom and dragged her to the mall."

but i rarely ever hear half the things he yells at me about ... i just tend to block it out.

you have got to be fucking kidding me that during his conception ... he was the fastest sperm ... COMEON!

~chels

previous - next
2001-12-02 - 6:17 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007