im just a girl
"im officer o'rieley and this is officer mullet" - tim introdcing kyle in drama club.

wow im in a giddy mood!

it feels soo good to be me right now! im sooo happy!

casey and i realized how close we really are and out friendship has grown stronger in the last few days than ever ... and she hasnt even annoyed me once! hehe

and im so happy everyone else is happy. jen and ed are happy because they have eachother. and that makes me sooo extremely happy i cant even explain it. jen, in my opinion, is the sweetest most talented and beautiful girl and finally she has something to be happy about instead of always trying to make everyone else happy. well at least thats my viewpoint on the situation. and ed is happy too ... which makes me happy.

and then theres rachel and slick ... thats just crazy passion ... er ... love right there.

and casey is happy ... which makes me happiest. ive seen this huge turn-around since she got a date to the cotillion. who also happens to be hott, in a band, 19, loves to strip, extremely not-jerky, AND single! she SCORED in the date department. although i believe i come in at a close second with my sexy date PAT. :)

and i made the musical with a good part ... which ALSO makes me happy ... and im in the running for a featured dancer part. :)

and im talking to matt dugan ... and matt cary as a matter-of-fact ... again which makes me hap ... i need a new word ... exultant to be talking to my old-best friend (cary) ... and quite the hottie (dugan) :)

the ONLY thing that totally rained on my parade is the fact that i missed the pictures for drama club. UGH! thats the one club that i care about the most. grrrrr. and i missed the pictures for the fall play too. which means that im pretty much non-existant in the preforming arts to anyone who sees the yearbook ... ans the preforming arts are my LIFE!

this whole cotillion thing is so exciting. my dress is really pretty, im getting my stubs that i call nails done, i have a great date, and were all getting ready at casey's house. heheh. we even bought mud masks so we can exfoliate before the dance. :) FUN! almost as much fun as a barrel of monkeys! woah now thats fun.

yanno what i want to do before i die? i want to be the voice of some cartoon somewhere. how cool would that be.

i cant wait till the virginia trip with the preforming arts. 3 days with out parents running wild in virginia and DC. but i hear they put tape on out hotel doors so we cant sneak out and have sex without them knowing. damn ... ruins my plans. :)

mmmm ... meatloaf

~chels

previous - next
2001-12-04 - 5:49 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007