christmas eve eve
Quote: "whats the opposite of under?"- brendan

"above average?"- my brother shawn

tonight was probably th emost fun ive had in a long time. its a plesant change from yesterday.

i woke up early to see Lord Of the Rings. its amazing. im not sure why but i just love the story. although sitting there for 3 hours was rather difficult for me i found myself cravimg more of the story. and i knwo that if i read the book ill finish it wanting more. thats what i love and hate about good stories. you never want them to end.

so i cant wait till i actually get the books to read them.

then later my family hada christmas gathering of sorts, i invited casey adn brendan's whole family was here. we played games, kicked the crap outta each other and had a buttload of fun. i felt like i was 5 years old again. then at about 11 johnny came over and we played clue. hahah how wierd. then he sat in my kitchen trying to put together this puzzle on my fridge. :)

great fun.

the only thing im looking foreward to on christmas is the presents im going to get. *sigh*

~chels

previous - next
2001-12-23 - 11:39 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007