pretend
Quote:

john: "dont touch his penis!"

slick: "it has a penis?!!! AHHHHH!! (john and slick as slick was about to pick up K.C., johns cat)

i like being home alone.

today i was playing around with some makeup that i got with my subscription to seventeen magazine. i am not skilled in the makeup dept. so it was quite entertaining to see myself looking like a clown. i did do a good job on the eyeliner which made my eyes really stand out. although i know ill probably never wear makeup in public except for acting ... i almost liked how it looked.

im sick of having my hair always down and its too short to put in a ponytail so i improvised and pinned it up with every clip i own. it looks sort of messy and artsy.

i found a long skirt in my closet and im wearing it with my bear hug teeshirt.

i love dressup

~chels (gwenivere)

previous - next
2002-01-30 - 8:41 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007