somethin in the way you never look my way ... im in love
"oooo its friday ... it makes me wanna just touch myself" - Casey

this whole seraphim thing has gottem me really paranoid. ill sit around at school and suspect almost everyone to be this "mystery secret admirerer". im going to go crazy. ill think back to see how long ive know certain people and such. but there are just too many people.

and then on the other hand ... through a few suggestions i have some more specific ideas on who it could be ... but im not so sure i want to believe them.

and then again it could just be some jerk who thinks this is funny.

knowing my luck its probably the latter.

and i still have to get casey her valentine present.

im so glad its friday.

4 days till linkin park.

~chels

and pat ... im dirty too ... and this is one noone knows about.

previous - next
2002-02-08 - 7:03 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007