spin
i know hell never read this but ...

luke has ment more to me in 2 days than most people have in a lifetime. (all 15 1/2 years)

he always made me feel like a wonderful person

he looks at me like not many people have ever looked at me

he never talks down to me

when i sat in class i would pray for the bell to ring so i could see him between classes.

i would make it a point not to be late to school because i knew he'd be waiting for me at my locker.

he has amazing eyes

but he was too much too soon

i couldnt handle that kind of devotion in 2 days

it scared me off

i hate myself for hurting him

but at the same time im glad i did what my heart was telling me

instead of what his heart was telling me

i just wish they'd understand

~chels

previous - next
2002-03-08 - 7:13 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007