wanted: dr cutler ... child abuse
another crappy start to whats looking like another crappy week.

*sigh*

i could be at less than jake right now rocking it out with pat and other such folk ... but NOOOOO my mom decided i couldnt go because its a school night. what the???? as was linkin park ... nsync ... blink ... and dave matthews! that excuse was LAAAAME! she jsut likes to pick random days to make me miserable.

ya and i was excited all day because today was my scheduoled "evaluation for removal of braces" day. yeah well my fucking sadist doctor told me i still have 2 more months left. that man is a prick. he keeps pushing it back more and more. i hate this! i want these compact torture devices off my fucking teeth NOW! i cant take the pain anymore!

may 29th is too far away.

*sigh*

im gonna go float in the hot tub and gaze all my troubles away.

~chels

previous - next
2002-03-11 - 8:24 p.m.
about
I hope nobody still reads this.
older entries
framed - Sunday, Oct. 07, 2007
It won't be Long - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007
thirteen - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
graduation - Monday, Apr. 30, 2007
... any takers? - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007